top of page

Winter Outerwear & Accessory Essentials




Hello, Dolls!

Holiday season has me so busy with work, responsibilities & my attempt to wrap a couple of things up before the year ends. Luckily, I’ve been able to stay on top of my social media presence.

As you can tell, I’ve uploaded another episode on my YouTube Channel! Of course I had to give you dolls tips & picks for your winter outerwear and accessory shopping. Be sure to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel ‘Ebony Nikita’ (Almost to 100 subscribers OMG) AND follow along by reading this post ; )


OK so first off we need to make sure we choose the proper coat for our winter wardrobe. There are so many different types of coats and jackets to choose from but in our case we are looking for some that exemplify our femininity and style.


 

1. TOP TRENCH COAT PICKS

TIP 1: A trench coat is a great way to add a pop of color and interest out there in the cold air. Here is a variety of my top picks for your trench coat search.

2. PRETTY PUFFER COAT PICKS

2. The puffer coat isn’t the most flattering style of coat. Yet, with the correct style, you can pull off a flattering look.

3. TOP HOODIE PICKS

4. PERFECT PEACOAT PICKS!



ACCESSORIES:

We all love them, so let’s wear them



0 comments
to dolls from Ebony Nikita .png
black feminine woman housewife in luxury.PNG

Hello Doll,

Welcome to my little darling world of femininity and elegance.

Join the Dollhouse for more of my posts & videos featuring my

Housewife Diary Vlogs, Femininity Tips, Feminine Fashion

& Luxury Beauty Inspiration. 

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page