top of page

Virtual Feminine Tea Party! & Exciting News!

To: Dolls

From: Ebony Nikita Okeke


Hello Dolls,


On Tuesday, 9/15/2020, I hosted My Virtual Tea Party, where us Dolls celebrated my 1st year on YouTube and the beautiful feminine community we have built in just 1 year. I feel so blessed to be able to connect with you Dolls. I can not thank you enough for your constant support, kindness and love that you continue to share.

If you didn't get a chance to join the Tea Party on YouTube Live, don't worry because you can always watch it on playback My YouTube Channel!





RECAP of the EVENT


My Classic Southern Belle Attire to the Tea Party


PROGRAM


CHIT CHAT TIME:

We had a marvelous time sharing each other's Instagram, where we're located & sharing our favorite type of tea to indulge in.

Don't forget to submit a picture of you with your favorite tea & dessert & tag me @Ebony.Nikita + use the #ENOTeaParty to be featured on my blog & YouTube channel!


LIVE QUESTIONS & ANSWERS:

This was one of my most favorite parts. We spoke on such great topics like: how to pinpoint masculine traits when dating, how did my parents feel about me choosing to be a homemaker, thoughts on plastic surgery & so much more! It was so great chatting & getting to hear your opinions.


FAVORITE TIPS & EPISODES from ME!

It was great to know what videos made you subscribe and which ones you really connected with!




ANNOUNCEMENTS

I made some exciting announcements during My Virtual Tea Party!


NEW BLOG COMING SOON:

On my birthday, October 14th, I will be launching amazing updates to my blog! I will be launching the Doll Club, which is an exclusive club to all of the subscribed Dolls on my blog. You will be able to create your own profile, upload a profile picture, and participate in great discussions in the Doll Club's virtual Tea Room! You'll be able to chat, share and connect with me and other Dolls about interesting and popular topics. This will be a safe and fun place exclusive to just us Dolls.One of my favorite things about having My Virtual Tea Party, was getting to see you Dolls connect & chat with each other. With this new feature you'll be able to do so whenever you please!


UPCOMING GIVEAWAYS:

Currently, we are at 1.7k subscribers on YouTube! Once we reach 5k subscribers, I will be hosting a giveaway! In My Virtual Tea Party, I shared some I giveaway gift ideas & you Dolls gave me some great ideas. If you have any more ideas COMMENT below! You could be one of the THREE winners!


FUTURE LIVE STREAMS & CHIT CHAT TIME:

I loved hosting My Virtual Tea Party and my favorite part was connecting with you Dolls. I am considering to make live streams a monthly or bi-weekly event! I will be posting a poll on my community tab on YouTube to decide. We could do "Tea Time Tuesdays" or "Feminine Tea Time Fridays". Vote on my community tab or comment below, which day works best for you!




 

I had such an amazing time at this event. Thank you to all of you who were able to join. Tons of kisses to those who are watching on replay! Don't forget to submit your feminine pictures by tagging me or using #ENOTeaParty. What was your favorite part of My Virtual Tea Party? Comment below! Let's Chat, Dolls.


Always with Love,




Ebony Nikita Okeke


Recent Posts

See All
to dolls from Ebony Nikita .png
black feminine woman housewife in luxury.PNG

Hello Doll,

Welcome to my little darling world of femininity and elegance.

Join the Dollhouse for more of my posts & videos featuring my

Housewife Diary Vlogs, Femininity Tips, Feminine Fashion

& Luxury Beauty Inspiration. 

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page