top of page

Guide to Feminine Hygiene, Grooming, Beauty & Favorite Products


Hello Dolls,


Healthy Feminine Hygiene and Grooming practices is an important part of being a feminine lady. I share with you my Best tips and Favorite Products!


Watch

for all my TOP TIPS for healthy practices for every lady.





 

To continue, here are some of

My FAVORITE

Feminine

Hygiene, Grooming & Beauty

Products!





 


My favorite Scar Gel

for cuts, scraps, discoloration & scars






My Favorite At-Home Wax kit







Favorite Menstrual Cramp Relief

Wellness Tea









Step Up Your Physical Exfoliation!

with Microdermabrasion








My Favorite Overnight Sleeping Mask

for Chemical Exfoliation









My Favorite Facial Steamer

comes with a Mini Steamer!






The Bath Essential:

Body Scrub


Some links may be affiliated to help support my content. Thank you for your support!

 

What are some of your FAVORITE PRODUCTS?

Comment Below!

Let's Chat Dolls,


Always with Love,





Ebony Nikita Okeke



Recent Posts

See All
to dolls from Ebony Nikita .png
black feminine woman housewife in luxury.PNG

Hello Doll,

Welcome to my little darling world of femininity and elegance.

Join the Dollhouse for more of my posts & videos featuring my

Housewife Diary Vlogs, Femininity Tips, Feminine Fashion

& Luxury Beauty Inspiration. 

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page