top of page

Fashion Friday: Outfit of the Week #OOTW


Hello Dolls,


Happy Friday! Welcome to Fashion Friday, where I will be posting my favorite outfit from the week! This week, as seen on Instagram @Ebzus, my outfit is flirty, trendy and very Ebony.

Inspiration: Dion from Clueless takes on Paris.

Mood: Flirty & Daring

A Note from Ebony:

Mixing different textures in an outfit adds interest to the viewer’s eyes. My knit beret complimented my mohair mock neck sweater. The leather skirt adds a dynamic edge to this outfit.



 

Handpicked Items from Ebony Nikita

Inspired by My Outfit? Here are some Clothing Items Inspired by my #OOTW.


Hope you loved it. Show me your #OOTW in the comment section down below OR tag me, @Ebzus, in your next IG Post!


Love,




Ebony Nikita




 


Link to All Items Listed:



Black Patent Beret:


Honey On Par Yellow Plaid Beret:



Fuzzy Faux Pearl Sweater Dress: https://www.forever21.com/us/Shop/Catalog/Product/f21/dress/2000377623/02?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=shopping&adpos=&scid=scplp2000377623022&sc_intid=2000377623022&gclid=Cj0KCQiAn8nuBRCzARIsAJcdIfME-tuGxl5F7NWU13rFBR4vqJNFvi04o3vlvobzYpees1UE_UqRKKYaAi3OEALw_wcB https://www.prettylittlething.us/tall-black-snake-effect-faux-leather-wrap-skirt.html?istCompanyId=b972e4de-de58-4ac9-9a3c-d255a815fef9&istFeedId=48a9adb1-6dc5-403b-88e6-f2c612356ac6&istItemId=wmpmxtapt&istBid=tzwt&gclid=Cj0KCQiAn8nuBRCzARIsAJcdIfOk6ZLypHIv6w9-86aY1mYKxK1dDWv6zCKfiqmHBGsKzSTjUj_vWBoaAmUQEALw_wcB

TOPSHOP Croc Faux Leather Pencil Skirt:



Tall Black Snake Effect Faux Leather Wrap Skirt:


Melanie Long Boot:


Maede Over-the-Knee Boots:



2 comments
to dolls from Ebony Nikita .png
black feminine woman housewife in luxury.PNG

Hello Doll,

Welcome to my little darling world of femininity and elegance.

Join the Dollhouse for more of my posts & videos featuring my

Housewife Diary Vlogs, Femininity Tips, Feminine Fashion

& Luxury Beauty Inspiration. 

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page