top of page

A Classy Lady’s Wardrobe Must-Haves!

Hello Dolls!

There is something so unique and special about a classy and elegant woman. Maybe it’s the pearls, her sophisticated look or her timeless style. Here are some great classy and elegant outfits to inspire your wardrobe.


Recently I’ve posted a Classy & Elegant Outfit Lookbook on my Youtube Channel for us Dolls out there. If you aren’t subscribed already then Don’t Wait! Subscribe Now! In connection with my Video Lookbook, I will give you dolls MORE hand-selected outfits inspired by my ensembles in my Classy & Elegant Outfit Lookbook video!

Watch My Classy & Elegant Lookbook NOW!



OUTFIT INSPIRATION


ENSEMBLE 1


ENSEMBLE 2


ENSEMBLE 3


TIP 1: Classic vs Trendy ALWAYS Wins!
TIP 2: Don’t be afraid to MIX & MATCH Fabrics, Textures, Colors & Patterns!
TIP 3: Put on your ensemble then TAKE A STEP BACK! Ask yourself: Do I feel elegant? Do I look classy?
TIP 4: Go for STATEMENT earrings OR Keep it Simple & Classic with Pearls!

For all of these outfit inspirations, they all share similar concepts. The outfit starts off with a classic piece or silhouette and from there I added classic and bold accessories to go along with it. Alot of these pieces are transitional for different seasons. You can simply switch out the shoe style or complimentary piece and Ta-Da!, you’ve transitioned your outfit into the next season!


I am currently creating a fashion & etiquette guide Exclusive to my blog! From there I will be give you Dolls specific ways to build your feminine and elegant wardrobe! I will also help you on your journey into becoming an ELEGANT and CLASSY Lady!

Ensemble 1 Details:

J. Crew Sheath Work Dress

Missguided Gray collarless Shaggy Coat

SINCERELY Sweet Boutique Guest of Honor 3/4 Sleeve Scalloped Hem Peacoat

Aldo Adrelin Handbag

Simmi Isla Black Lycra Block Heel Boots

Express Square Stone Drop Earrings

Ensemble 2 Details:

LuLu’s Your Fantasy Black Ruffled Square Neck Bodycon Dress

Pretty Little Thing White Scuba Extreme Frill Bardot Bodysuit

Free Press Satin Bias Skirt

TOPSHOP Pleated Faux Leather Miniskirt

LuLu’s Diana Blue Multi Print Handkerchief Scarf

Windsor Disco Daze Boots Express Rhinestone Trapezoid Post Back Drop Earrings

Ensemble 3 Details:

Nautica Double-Breasted Hooded Peacoat

ASOS Parisian tweed check dress with fluted hem with pearl effect buttons Calvin Klein Jeans Mock-Neck Cheeky Bodysuit

Express Graduated Cubic Zirconia Crawler Earrings

Kate Spade Groce Street Caley Purse

MICHAEL Michael Kors Petra Boots


Which outfit board is your favorite? From my Youtube Channel’s Lookbook, Which outfit do you favor? Let me know in the comment section down below! Let’s Chat, Doll.


Love,




Ebony


P.S. Who is excited about my Weekly Blog Posts AND YouTube Videos getting kicked up to 2X A WEEK? Eeeeek!!

0 comments
to dolls from Ebony Nikita .png
black feminine woman housewife in luxury.PNG

Hello Doll,

Welcome to my little darling world of femininity and elegance.

Join the Dollhouse for more of my posts & videos featuring my

Housewife Diary Vlogs, Femininity Tips, Feminine Fashion

& Luxury Beauty Inspiration. 

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page